Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Kenyon College awarded Evan Gee ’18 and Bryce Nichols ’19 with the Robert D. Burns Scholarship for the 2017-18 academic year.  Established in 2010 by alumni of Delta Tau Delta Fraternity in honor of professor emeritus and long-time Delta Tau Delta faculty adviser, Robert D. Burns. The recipients were chosen by a committee of alumni and advisors of Chi Chapter including Jaret Treber, faculty advisor; Drew McFarland '83, chapter advisor; Jon Lawrence '09, chapter advisor; Paul Schmid ‘04; John DePowell ’02 and Colin Cowperthwaite ‘17. The committee selected Evan and Bryce because they represent the ideals of Delta Tau Delta Fraternity, including: academic excellence, involvement in the Fraternity and Kenyon community, leadership, and strong character. 

Login Help

Log in above with your username and password that was provided to you via email. If you are unable to locate this email, please contact support.