Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

In addition to the honorary doctor of laws degree to James Carr, four other Kenyon Delts were recognized by Kenyon for their academic, artistic and community achievements:

Eppa Rixey III Memorial Scholarship

Trevor Ewen Brown '20

The Gordon L. Johnson Research Prize

Bryce T. Nicholls '18

The Italian Prize

Will Freda '18

The George Gund Award

Harry Clennon '21

Login Help

Log in above with your username and password that was provided to you via email. If you are unable to locate this email, please contact support.