Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

In December, the Chapter elected new officers for 2021. Below is the list of those Brothers. Congrats to all on their new positions with the Chapter!

President: Edward Weber 

Vice President: Bradley Berklich

Treasurer: Saad Nadeem 

Secretary: Reid Stautberg 

Sergeant-at-Arms: Dell Hudgins 

Alumni Relations: Rocco Danese 

Academic Affairs: Greg Bates 

Risk Manager: Zach Sclar 

Guide: Stephen Kelley 

Road: Andres Tuccillo 

Login Help

Log in above with your username and password that was provided to you via email. If you are unable to locate this email, please contact support.