Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Please join us in welcoming the newly elected Chapter Officers!


 Teddy Kamin

Nathan Junk

President: Teddy Kamin, Junior, Wilmette, Illinois

Vice President: Nathan Junk, Junior, Upper Arlington, Ohio

Treasurer: Cam Cupar, Sophomore, Avon, Ohio

Secretary: Devon Turner, Sophomore, Bridgewater, New Jersey

Risk Manager: Jack Baulig, Junior, Madison, New Jersey

Sergeant: Logan Spiess, Junior, New Albany, Ohio

Academic: Garrett Thesing, Sophomore, Westerville, Ohio

Alumni Relations: Will Prentice, Junior, Pacific Palisades, California

Guide: Anav Dutt, Junior, Mumbai, India

Road: Ethan Shapiro, Junior, Arlington, Virginia

Login Help

Log in above with your username and password that was provided to you via email. If you are unable to locate this email, please contact support.