Share this post
FaceBook  Twitter  

Brothers of Delta Tau Delta, It is my pleasure to announce the recipients of the Robert D. Burns scholarship for the 2022-2023 academic year. Please join me in congratulating Anav Dutt (‘23) and Arthur Sprainer (’24)! The selection committee was very impressed with all the scholarship applicants, both in terms of academic achievement and involvement in the fraternity and community. The applicants all promoted the ideals of the fraternity and made for a very difficult decision. I believe the strength of this applicant pool reflects the high standards to which the brothers of the Chi Chapter of Delta Tau Delta hold one another accountable.

Best regards,

Professor Treber

About the Robert D. Burns Scholarship: Established in 2010 by alumni of Delta Tau Delta Fraternity in honor of professor emeritus and long-time Delta Tau Delta faculty adviser, Robert D. Burns. The income from the fund provides support to junior or senior students who are members in good standing of Delta Tau Delta Fraternity. The income shall be used to reduce the loan component in the financial aid package but not to replace any previously awarded scholarship grants or financial aid awards. In addition to financial need, preference shall be given to individuals who promote the ideals of Delta Tau Delta Fraternity, including: academic excellence, involvement in the Fraternity and Kenyon community, leadership, and strong character.

Login Help

Log in above with your username and password that was provided to you via email. If you are unable to locate this email, please contact support.